Skip to content ↓
Key Information


Welcome to our Governors’ Section

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

There are 6 Trust Members:

6 appointed by the Members and Board.

The term of office is four years.  Members meet at least annually.

Trust Members - 2020/21 Term of Office
Linda Day 01/09/19 – 31/08/23
Liz Herod 01/09/19 – 31/08/23
Obaid Siddiqui 01/09/19 – 31/08/23
Kuldeep Lakhmana 01/09/19 – 31/08/23
Margaret Inniss 31/08/20 - 30/08/24
Penel Meredith 01/07/21 – 31/06/25


Montem Academy Council
Vivien Gibbons Chair and Community Governor
Helen Onko Vice-Chair and Community Governor
Shubab Hamid Vice Chair and Parent Governor
Ammar Aziz Community Governor
Mohammed Awan Parent Governor
Ann Probert Staff Governor / Principal
Darren Stewart Staff Governor

The Park Federation Governors

Policies and Statements

Federation Financial Statements